121 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
A Muruganandham
Department of Electronics and Communicartion Engineering, ACS College os Engineering, Visvaswaraya Institute of Technology Unversity
Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Abid Qureshi
Sher-i-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences
Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Aman Chandra Kaushik
School of Life Sciences and Biotechnology, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Anjali Ganjiwale
Department of Life Sciences, Bangalore University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Ayush Singhal
Department of Computer Science, University of Minnesota
Ames, Iowa, USA
Editorial Member
Azhagiya Singam Ettayapuram Ramaprasad
Department of Chemistry, University of California
Berkeley, California, USA
Editorial Member
Badri Adhikari
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Bipin Singh
Department of Chemistry, BML Munjal University
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Bruno Fosso
Institute of Biomembranes, Bioenergetics and Molecular Biotechnologies (IBIOM)
Bari, Apulia, Italy
Editorial Member
Burcu Gürbüz
Department of Computer Engineering, Üsküdar University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Evaldo Costa
Department of Computer Science, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Ewaryst Tkacz
Department of Biosensors and Biomedical Signals Processing, Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Silesian University of Technology
Zabrze, Upper Silesia, Poland
Editorial Member
Gopal Krishna Ramadas Dhondalay
Sean N Parker Center for Allergy and Asthma Research, School of Medicine, Stanford University
Stanford, California, USA
Editorial Member
Gustavo Pierdominici Sottile
Department of Science and Technology, Quilmes University
Bernal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Editorial Member
Hua Li
Department of Biomedical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Jayakumar Sivalingam
ICAR-National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources
Karnal, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Jaykant Vora
Department of Life Science, Gujarat University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Jianjun Tan
College of Life Science and Bioengineering, Beijing University of Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Kanika Gupta
Centre for Systems Biology and Bioinformatics, Panjab University
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Khurshid Ahmad
Department of Medical Biotechnology, Yeungnam University
Gyeongsan, Daegu, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kumaraswamy Naidu Chitrala
Department of Pathology, Microbiology, Immunology, University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Lanhua Zhang
School of Medical Information and Engineering, Taishan Medical University
Taian, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Madhu Sudhana Saddala
Department of Ophthalmology, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Editorial Member
Manish Kumar
Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Manne Munikumar
NIN-TATA Centre for Excellence in Public Health Nutrition, ICMR-National Institute of Nutrition
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Manusankar C
Department of Computer Science, Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom Government Aided College Kerala
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Maryam Nazarieh
Department of Computer Science, Center for Bioinformatics, Saarland University
Saarbruecken, Saarland, Germany
Editorial Member
Md zubbair Malik
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Merlin Lopus
Community Agrobiodiversity Center, M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation
Wayanad, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Namrata Tomar
Department of BioMedical Engineering, Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Editorial Member
Neeraj Kumar
Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Nguyen Van-Nui
Department of Information Technology, Thai Nguyen University of Information and Communication Technology
Thai Nguyen, Vietnam
Editorial Member
Noha Osman
Biological Sciences department,Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Editorial Member
Oliver Carrillo
Life Sciences Department, Barcelona Supercomputer Center
Barcelona, Spain
Editorial Member
Penghao Wang
School of Veterinary and Life Sciences, Murdoch University
Murdoch, Australia
Editorial Member
Ping Wan
College of Life Sciences, Capital Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Raghunath Satpathy
Department of Biotechnology, Mits Engineering College
Rayagada, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Rashmi Jain
Department of Plant Pathology, University of California Davis
Davis, USA
Editorial Member
Raúl Peralta
Center for Research in Cell Dynamics, Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos
Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Editorial Member
Renesh Bedre
Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Texas A&M University
Weslaco, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Robert Nowak
Institute of Computer Systems, Warsaw University of Technology
Warsaw, Poland
Editorial Member
Ruchi Yadav
Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Saravana Kumar V
Department of IT, Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Tchnology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Shravan Sukumar
Systems Biology and Molecular Data Science, Dow Agrosciences
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Shuhua Fu
Department of Developmental Biology, Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Editorial Member
Suping Deng
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Sushant Patil
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Tamara Ivanova
Department of Medical Genetics, Institute of Genetics
Saint-Petersburg, Northwestern Federal District, Russia
Editorial Member
Tom Tang
First Dimension Biosciences Corp.
Saratoga, California, USA
Editorial Member
Vincenzo Conti
Faculty of Engineering and Archtecture, University of Enna KORE
Enna, Italy
Editorial Member
Virgilio Uarrota
Postharvest and Industrialization Laboratory, Faculty of Agronomy, Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso
Quillota, Valparaiso, Chile
Editorial Member
Wuyi Liu
Department of Science and Technology Research, Fuyang Normal University
Fuyang, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Xuemei Ji
Department of Biomedical Data Science, Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire, USA
Editorial Member
Xueyuan Cao
Department of Acute and Tertiary Care, Faculty of Preventive Medicine, University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Editorial Member
Xusheng Wang
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Editorial Member
Yongsheng Li
Colleage of Bioinformatics Science and Technology, Harbin Medical University
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Yuan Shang
Center for Innovations in Brian Science, University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona, USA
Editorial Member
Zhendong Liu
School of Computer Science and Technology, Shandong Jianzhu University
Jinan, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Zhengfeng Zhang
School of Life Science, Central China Normal University
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Zhiyun Guo
School of Life Science and Engineering, Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Zhou Fang
Department of Neurology, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Zixiang Xu
Tianjin Institute of Industrial Biotechnology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Tianjin, China
Browse journals by subject