Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Editorial Board Members (29)
  • Dr. Lingxiang Jiang
    Senior Scientist, Department of Radiation Oncology, Indiana University, Indianapolis, United States
  • Syed Shujaat Ali Zaidi
    Department of Immunobiology, University of Arizona, Tucson, United States
  • Soumadwip Ghosh
    Department of Systems Analysis, Illumina Inc, San Diego, United States
  • Dr. Dicky John Davis G
    Assistant Professor, Department of Bioinformatics, Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Stalin Antony
    Assistant Professor, Institute of Fundamental and Frontier Sciences, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, China
  • Avimanyou Vatsa
    Department of Computer Science, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Hackensack, United States
  • Dr. Veera Talukdar
    Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India
  • Dr. Hina Bansal
    Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida, India
  • Dr. Jimish Patel
    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, APMC College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research affiliated with Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad, India
  • Dr. Bala Subramani Gattu Linga
    Scientist, School of Biotechnology, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
  • Nagesha S. N.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Biotechnology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore, India
  • Antonio J. Tomeu-Hardasmal
    Department of Computer Science, University of Cadiz, Cádiz, Spain
  • Dr. Laiyi Fu
    Assistant Professor, School of Automation Science and Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Virgilio Uarrota
    Assistant Professor, Institute of Agri-Food, Animal and Environmental Sciences, University of O'Higgins, San Fernando, Chile
  • Somnath Mondal
    Department of Chemistry, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, United States
  • Sandip Shil
    Division of Social Science, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, Research Centre, Mohitnagar, Jalpaiguri, India
  • Pin Lyu
    Department of Ophthalmology, School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, United States
  • Dr. Tymoteusz Miller
    Assistant Professor, Institute of Marine and Environmental Sciences, University of Szczecin, Szczecin, Poland
  • Madhan Krishnan
    Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, Chettinad Hospital and Research Institute, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Shyamaladevi Babu
    Assistant Professor, Research, Chettinad Hospital and Research Institute, Chettinad Academy of Research and Education, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Poonam Bansal
    Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, India
  • Noha Osman
    Department of Medicine, Baylor College of Medicine, United States
  • Deepika Mathur
    Department of Genetics and Genomic Sciences, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, United States
  • Dr. Guanghui Liu
    Department of Computer Science, State University of New York, Syracuse, United States
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar
    Professor, Department of Bioinformatics, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Xupeng Kou
    China Agricultural University, Beijing, China
  • Komal Kumar Bollepogu Raja
    Department of Pathology and Immunology, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, United States
  • Dr. Jingfang Yang
    Assistant Professor, Institute of Plant Protection, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Sibun Parida
    Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar, India